Shilpa Narayan – Stand Alone Album Sample

Uploaded by shilax0929 on Mar 21, 2012

Thought I’d put up a little sampler of the EP being released free 5.22 on I hope you guys like it! It’s definitely been a long year of recording & writing, but I’m so glad everything is finally coming together. I can’t thank you all enough for the comments and support.

Track List:
1. Change your Mind
2. No Man Behind
3. Broken Anymore
4. Girl is Me
5. Could’ve been
6. Crash
7. Stand Alone
8. Movement



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *