We Are Young – Pentatonix (Fun Cover)

Published on May 7, 2012 by PTXofficial
www.twitter.com/ptxofficial @ptxofficial

Arrangement by: Scott Hoying, Avi Kaplan, Kevin Olusola, Mitch Grassi, Kirstie Maldonado
Special thanks to Ben Bram, Ed Boyer, Ryan Parma, and Gabe Evans!!
Thanks so much for watching! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *