“Had Enough” Nikko Dator (Prod. by LiteBoy PT)

Published on Mar 26, 2013 By LoVisibility
Download Link: http://www.datpiff.com/Nikko-Dator-Disconnected-mixtape.470649.html
Nikko Dator, “Had Enough” from the “Disconnected” Mixtape

Track Listing:
1. Livin Up
2. Had Enough
3. My Destination
4. Who With Me
5. Aint It Funny
6. No Money
7. I Dont Trick
8. Everything I Have
9. Roses
10. Say Goodbye
11. Disconnect Yourself
12. Take Off


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *